Skip to main content

Adult Education

There are always new, challenging, and interesting art classes offered for adults at the ZACC. Thanks to our instructors and volunteers, we’re able to host an awesome variety of classes in a wide and ever expanding range of mediums. As our mission states, we want to make sure that everyone has access to arts experiences - thus we offer scholarships for individuals who need assistance with the costs for enrolling in classes. If you are planning to sign-up for a class, please familiarize yourself with our cancellation policies.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Every Tuesday from 2/4 until 3/3
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Every Wednesday from 2/19 until 3/25, skipping spring break (3/18)
216 W. Main St.

5 Tuesdays from 6-8pm, 3/3 - 4/7

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Five Saturdays from 3/14 until 4/11
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Every Tuesday from 3/24 until 4/21
216 W. Main St.

Every Wednesday from 4/1 until 4/29
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
216 W. Main St.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Western Cider, 501 N California St, Missoula, MT 59802

QUESTIONS?

Contact Education Director Lukas Phelan at lukas@zootownarts.org and he'll get back to you shortly!

Head to "Become An Instructor" if you're interested in teaching a camp in the future!


January 2020

S M T W T F S

APPLY FOR A SCHOLARSHIP!

We offer scholarships because we believe everyone deserves the right to explore and become their most creative self. Please complete our Scholarship Application to apply. 


CULTIVATING COMMUNITY THROUGH ACCESSIBLE ARTS EXPERIENCES FOR ALL

© 2020 Zootown Arts Community Center

Powered by Firespring