Classes for Youth

The ZACC loves getting our young artists involved and active in the arts at an early age. For families who need assistance with the costs for enrolling their youth know that we happily offer scholarships. Be familiar with our cancellation policies.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 3:15pm

Tuesdays | 3:15 - 5:30 p.m. | August 29 - October 3

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:30pm

Thursdays | 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. | August 31 - October 5

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

September 18th- October 27th | Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm- 6:00pm with a final performance on October 27th

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm

Tuesdays | 3:15 - 5:30 p.m. | October 10 - November 14

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:30pm

Thursdays | 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. | October 12 - November 30

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm

November 1st- December 15th | Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm- 6:00pm with a final performance on December 15th

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:15pm

Tuesdays | 3:15 - 5:30 p.m. | November 21 - January 2

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

January 8th- February 14th | Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm- 6:00pm with a final performance on February 16th

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:15pm

Tuesdays | 3:15 - 5:30 p.m. | January 9 - February 13

This winter is the perfect opportunity for your young artist to cozy up with layers of bold color and hearwarming design.  Students will study the work of established painters and learn basic painting techniques of watercolor, acrylic, natural pigments, and even oil to express their unique selves.

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:30pm

Thursdays | 2:30 - 5:00 p.m. | January 25 - March 1

This winter is the perfect opportunity for your young artist to cozy up with layers of bold color and hearwarming design.  Students will study the work of established painters and learn basic painting techniques of watercolor, acrylic, natural pigments, and even oil to express their unique selves.

Pages